365体育备用网址

Shelton's Contact Us

Contact Us

CONTACT US


Bordeaux Elementary

350 E. University Ave
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-3253
Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Principal: Hannah Hoff - HHoff@quedubeaumonde.com


Evergreen Elementary

900 W. Franklin Street 
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-8281
Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Principal: Carey Lee - CLee@quedubeaumonde.com


Mt. View Elementary

534 East K
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-8564
Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Principal: Mary Johnson - MJohnson@quedubeaumonde.com


Olympic Middle School

800 East K Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 462-6671
Office Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm
Principal: Chelsea Cornwall-Brady - CCornwall-Brady@quedubeaumonde.com


Oakland Bay Jr. High

3301 North Shelton Springs Road
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-7991
Office Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm
Principal: Eric Barkman - EBarkman@quedubeaumonde.com


CHOICE High School

807 West Pine Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-7664
Office Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm
Principal: Stacey Anderson - SAnderson@quedubeaumonde.com


Shelton High School

3737 North Shelton Springs Road
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-4471
Office Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm
Principal: Jennifer Deyette - JDeyette@quedubeaumonde.com


Early Learning Center

534 East K St.
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 462-2139


Shelton School District Central Office

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687
365体育备用网址 Office Hours: 7:30am - 5:00pm

Superintendent

Alex P. Apostle - AApostle@quedubeaumonde.com

Alternative Education PK-12

Don Welander - DWelander@quedubeaumonde.com 

State & Federal Programs

Kelly Neely - KNeely@quedubeaumonde.com

Executive Director of Instructional Programs PK-12

Maryann Marshall - MMarshall@quedubeaumonde.com​​


Athletics Department

3737 North Shelton Springs Road
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 432-2147
Director: Trevor Leopold - TLeopold@quedubeaumonde.com


Business Department

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687
Director: Brenda Trogstad - BTrogstad@quedubeaumonde.com


Career Connected Learning

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687 Director: Don Welander - DWelander@quedubeaumonde.com


Facilities Department

101 Sargison Loop
Shelton, WA 98584
(360) 426-6322
Office Hours: 7:00am - 3:30pm
Director: Robert Herron - RHerron@quedubeaumonde.com


Food Services Department

3737 N. Shelton Springs Rd.
Shelton, WA 98584
(360) 426-2533
Director: Kathryn Ward - KWard@quedubeaumonde.com


IT Department

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687
Operations Manager: Glenn Shorten - GShorten@quedubeaumonde.com


Safety & Security

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687
Director: Karen DeWitt - KDeWitt@quedubeaumonde.com


Special Services Department

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687
Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Director: Jenny LaFrenier - JLaFrenier@quedubeaumonde.com


State & Federal Programs

700 South 1st Street
Shelton, Washington 98584
(360) 426-1687
Kelly Neely: KNeely@quedubeaumonde.com


Transportation Department

3737 N. Shelton Springs Rd.
Shelton, WA 98584
(360) 426-3182
Office Hours: 5:30am - 6:00pm
Director: Holly Tucker - HTucker@quedubeaumonde.com

 
  • 700 S. First St., Shelton, WA 98584
  • p: 360-426-1687
  • f: 360-427-8610

365体育备用网址 The Shelton School District does not discriminate in any programs or activities on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression or identity, disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following employee has been designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination: Linda Arnold, Director of Human Resources. 360-426-1687. 700 S. 1st Street; Shelton, WA 98584. Complaint procedure can be found on this website under Board Policy #3210 (students) and #5010 (employees).

Website by . © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.